Meet Our Team

Robert & Barbara Trumble
President & Spouse
trumbleconstruction@yahoo.com

Kyle Osburn
COO (Chief Operating Officer)
kyleo@rbtroofing.com

Kyle Trumble
VP of Sales & Business Development
kylet@rbtroofing.com

Ryan Campbell
Director of Operations
ryan@rbtroofing.com

Clint Surratt
Chief Financial Officer
clint@rbtroofing.com

 Jon-David Rowan
Project Accountant
jrowan@rbtroofing.com

Shawn Purifoy
Project Coordinator
shawn@rbtroofing.com

Caleb Davis
IT & MIS Development
caleb@rbtroofing.com

Crystal Miller
Administrative Assistant
crystal@trumbleconstruction.com

Jessica Savage
Front Desk Coordinator
jessica@rbtroofing.com

Brittany Tefteller
Proposal Coordinator
brittany@rbtroofing.com

Dylan Davis
Lead Estimator
dylan@rbtroofing.com

Jacob Blaauw
Estimator

Adam Dennis
Estimator

Aaron Wardlaw
Estimator

 Justin Baumgardner
Quality Control / Corporate Safety Director
justin@rbtroofing.com

Chris Teer
Project Manager
chris@rbtroofing.com

Daniel Hanson
Project Manager
daniel@rbtroofing.com

 James Rouse
Project Manager
james@rbtroofing.com

Jose Diaz
Project Manager
jdiaz@rbtroofing.com

Logan Brooks
Project Manager
logan@rbtroofing.com

Deon Welch
Project Manager
deon@rbtroofing.com

Nick Crawford
Project Manager
nick@rbtroofing.com

Justin Owens
Director of Maintenance
jowens@rbtroofing.com

Enrique Rosales
Maintenance Crew
enrique@rbtroofing.com

German-Rosalez--Superintendent

German Rosales
Maintenance Crew
german@rbtroofing.com

Jose Rosales
Maintenance Crew

Victor Rosales
Labor Crew

Angel Martinez
Supervisor
angel@rbtroofing.com

Cale Ridling
Supervisor
cale@rbtroofing.com

Greg Foshee
Supervisor

James Blunt
Supervisor
jblunt@rbtroofing.com

Amzi East
Supervisor

Lee Moody
Supervisor

Greg Schildmeyer
Supervisor

Adrian Russell
Supervisor

Jarred Cole
Supervisor

Julio Mulgado
Supervisor

Brooks Brouilette
Supervisor

Bill Murray
Supervisor

Tino Frutos
Supervisor

Brandon Welch
Supervisor

Timothy Lepage
Supervisor

RBT Transportation / Disposal Team

Mike Morriss
Director of RBT Transportation / Disposal

Kelly Osburn
Transportation Driver

Steven Belk
Transportation Driver

Phil Peavy
Transportation Driver

James Blizzard
Disposal Driver / Mechanic

Jonathan Hooker
Manager over Texar Metals
texarmetals@gmail.com

Willie Malca

Luke Smith

Lucas Lindsey